Board of Education

The Freeburg Community High School District #77 Board of Education is an elected body. Members are elected generally on an "at large" basis although a minimum of two Board members must be residents of unincorporated areas of the District.

Board Members:

Dennis Haas, President (hassd@fchs77.org)

Victoria Staub, Vice President (staubv@fchs77.org)

April Nail, Secretary (naila@fchs77.org)

Doug Parrish (parishdg@fchs77.org)

Dean Gauch (gauchd@fchs77.org)

Gary Henning (henningg@fchs77.org)

Michelle Morgan (morganm@fchs77.org)

Superintendent: Greg Frerking


Board of Education Mandatory Training Completion Dates

Freeburg Community High School District 77

Board of Education- Meeting Schedule

2021-2022

These meetings will be held in the Library at Freeburg Community High School,

401 South Monroe, Freeburg, IL 62243. They will begin at 7 :00 P.M.

Thursday July 15, 2021

Thursday August 19, 2021

Thursday September 23, 2021

Thursday October 21, 2021

Thursday November 15, 2021

Tuesday December 16, 2021

Thursday January 20, 2022

Thursday February 17, 2022

Thursday March 17, 2022

Thursday April 21, 2022

Thursday May 19, 2022

Thursday June 23, 2022

The meeting dates and times indicated here are subject to change. If a meeting date and/or time is changed, the public will be notified in accordance with Illinois State Law.

All documents pertaining to the Board of Education may be found in the area below.