Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Administration

Greg Frerking, Superintendent

frerkiga@fchs77.org

Ext. 230


Jill Jung, Principal

jung@fchs77.org

Ext. 225


Lori Crunk, Asst. Principal

crunkla@fchs77.org

Ext. 227

Faculty

Colette Adrian, Teacher

adrian@fchs77.org

Ext. 211


Erin Asher, Teacher

asher@fchs77.org

ext. 248


Erika Bainbridge, Teacher

bainbridgee@fchs77.org

Ext. 228


Michelle Barthelemy, Teacher

barthele@fchs77.org

Ext. 216


Matthew Biver, Teacher

biver@fchs77.org

Ext. 201


Jamie Bonsall, Teacher

bonsallj@fchs77.org

Ext. 289


Matt Burke, Teacher

burkem@fchs77.org

Ext. 233


Jill Dalke, Teacher

dalke@fchs77.org

Ext. 215


Brad Daubach, Teacher

daubachb@fchs77.org

Ext. 257


Michelle Etter, Teacher

etterml@fchs77.org

Ext. 210


Sara Fahrner, Teacher

fahrnesa@fchs77.org

Ext. 212


Carl Florczyk, Teacher

florczcd@fchs77.org

Ext. 202


Christopher Gass, Teacher

gassc@fchs77.org

Ext. 234


Drew Gericke, Teacher

gericke@fchs77.org

Ext. 277


Garett Gonzalez, Teacher

gonzalezg@fchs77.org

Ext. 246


Douglas Haas, Teacher

haasdj@fchs77.org

Ext. 221


Kyle Heckert, Teacher

heckertk@fchs77.org

Ext. 266


Terence Hoover, Teacher

hoovertj@fchs77.org

Ext. 204


Dusti Ingles, Teacher

inglesd@fchs77.org

Ext. 302


Julie Klazynski, Teacher

klazynsk@fchs77.org

Ext. 258


Brooke Kloess, Teacher

kloessb@fchs77.org

Ext. 219


Matt Knake, Teacher

knakem@fchs77.org

Ext. 282


Carrie Laur, Teacher

laurc@fchs77.org

Ext. 245


Matthew Laur, Athletic Director

laurm@fchs77.org

Ext. 224


Chelsea Luechtefeld, Teacher

luechtefeldc@fchs77.org

Ext. 200


Patrick McEvilly, Teacher

mcevillyp@fchs77.org

Ext. 207


Bethany McQuiston, Teacher

mcquistonb@fchs77.org

Ext. 286


Anne Meinert, Guidance

Meinerta@fchs77.org

Ext. 206


Andrew Morgan, Teacher

morgana@fchs77.org

Ext. 240


Karen Mueller, Teacher

muellerk@fchs77.org

Ext. 229


Mark Mueller, Teacher

muellemj@fchs77.org

Ext. 235


Becky Mueth, Teacher

muethb@fchs77.org

Ext. 209


Eugene Neighbors, Teacher

neighborse@fchs77.org

Ext. 301


Natalie Rushing, Teacher

Rushing@fchs77.org

Ext. 220


Tiffany Sonnenberg, Teacher

sonnenbergt@fchs77.org

Ext. 256


Amanda Stuart, Teacher

stuart@fchs77.org

Ext. 238


Ronnie Stuart, Teacher

stuartrl@fchs77.org

Ext. 290


Julie Tedford, Teacher

tedforja@fchs77.org

Ext. 243


Natalie Wesbecher, Teacher

wesbecna@fchs77.org

Ext. 254


Melissa Wessel, Teacher

wessel@fchs77.org

Ext. 208


Justin Wondolowski, Teacher

wondolow@fchs77.org

Ext. 232


Heather Yancy, Teacher

yancyh@fchs77.org

Ext. 239


John Young, Guidance

young@fchs77.org

Ext. 242


Staff

Jeffery Alt, Director of Technology & Instruction

jalt@fchs77.org

Ext. 222


Andrea Massey, Administrative Assistant

masseyal@fchs77.org

Ext. 255


Sean Nipper, Library/Technology Support

nippers@fchs77.org

Ext. 233


Kendra Nowatzki, Superintendent's Assistant

nowatzkik@fchs77.org

Ext. 236


Tina Overbey, Social Worker

overbeyt@fchs77.org

Ext. 218


Sue Randle, Administrative Assistant

randlesl@fchs77.org

Ext. 287


Diane Schaefer, Financial Officer

schaefer@fchs77.org

Ext. 231


Dennis Thoma, Head of Maintenance

dthoma@fchs77.org

Ext. 214


Courtney Travous, School Nurse

travous@fchs77.org

Ext. 252